Our Management Team

Regan Stommes

Chief Executive Officer 

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 210

Cell: 320.333.0130

Email: regans@opportunitymatters.org

Diana Beckers 

Accounting/Payroll Clerk 

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 221

Email: dianab@opportunitymatters.org

Amy Buermann

Program Director | Lifetime Opportunities 

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 215

Cell: 320.249.4489

Email: amyb@opportunitymatters.org

Nic Collette, MS, BCBA

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 219

Cell: 320.333.2566

Email: nicc@opportunitymatters.org

Brenda Groselcose

Program Director | Lifetime Opportunities 

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 214

Cell: 320.293.2140

Email: brendag@opportunitymatters.org

Jessica Hoover

Program Director | Lifetime Opportunities 

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 219

Cell: 320.247.9006

Email: jessicah@opportunitymatters.org

Lynn Jacques

HR Generalist 

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 225

Email: lynnj@opportunitymatters.org

Bridget Mohs

Finance Manager 

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 226

Email: bridgetm@opportunitymatters.org

Chris Nehring

Administrative Services Manager 

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 213

Email: chrisn@opportunitymatters.org

Amanda Niemeyer

Program Director | Lifetime Opportunities 

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 218

Cell: 320.420-4843

Email: amandan@opportunitymatters.org

Sam Pierskalla

Program Services Director

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 206

Cell: 320.420.4413

Email: samp@opportunitymatters.org 

Rhonda Sargeant

Operations Director

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 224

Cell: 320.293.6953

Email: rhondas@opportunitymatters.org

Camden Scott

Lead Program Director

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 217

Cell: 320.293.1993

Email: camdens@opportunitymatters.org

Mickey Thern

Receptionist

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 201

Email: mickeyt@opportunitymatters.org

Craig Weidenbach

Maintenance Manager

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 208

Cell: 320.248.5789

Email: craigw@opportunitymatters.org

Penny Weihrauch

Registered Nurse 

Phone: 320.240.1900 x 209

Cell: 320.333.1941

Email: pennyw@opportunitymatters.org

Thomas Winter 

Maintenance Personnel 

Cell: 320.293.7742

Email: gusw@opportunitymatters.org

Call Us

Tel: 320-240-1900 | Fax: 320-240-8527

  • Facebook - Black Circle
Administration Office Hours

*Mon - Fri: 8am - 4:30pm

Visit Us
Fingerprinting Service Hours

FINGERPRINTING is closed due to CoronaVirus (COVID-19) for preventative measures.  Thank you for understanding.  

701 23rd Street South

Sartell, MN 56377

© 2023 by Dr. Repair. Proudly created with Wix.com