Our Management Team

Regan 1.JPG

Chief Executive Officer 

Phone: 320.240.1900 

Cell: 320.333.0130

Email: regans@opportunitymatters.org

Regan Stommes

Tree in color.jpg

Accountant I

Phone: 320.240.1900

J

IMG_3152_edited_edited.jpg

Program Director  

Phone: 320.249.4489

Email: stephanieb@opportunitymatter.org

Stephanie Burt

Nic.JPG

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.333.2566

Email: nicc@opportunitymatters.org

Nic Collette

Tree in color.jpg

Technology Support

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: 

  

Tree in color.jpg

Program Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell:

Email: 

N

Brenda.JPG

Program Director  

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.2140

Email: brendag@opportunitymatters.org

Brenda Groseclose

IMG_4232_edited.jpg

Human Resources Generalist 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: jackiek@opportunitymatters.org

Jackie Karnes

_DSC4157_CROP.JPG

Program Director 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.333.2147

Email: heatherk@opportunitymatters.org

Heather Kohls

Tree in color.jpg

Behavior Specialist

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 

Email: 

_DSC4151_CROP.JPG

Program Director 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.4214

Email: jenniferm@opportunitymatters.org

Jen Madoll

Bridget.JPG

Accountant II 

Phone: 320.240.1900 

Email: bridgetm@opportunitymatters.org

Bridget Mohs

Sam.JPG

Program Services Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.420.4413

Email: samp@opportunitymatters.org 

Sam Pierskalla

_DSC4161_CROP.JPG

Operations Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.6953

Email: rhondas@opportunitymatters.org

Rhonda Sargeant

Tree in color.jpg

Lead Program Director

Phone: 320.240.1900 

Cell:

Email: 

C

Mickey.JPG

Receptionist

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: mickeyt@opportunitymatters.org

Mickey Thern

_DSC4153_CROP.JPG

Human Resources Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.406.0184

Email: jennyt@opportunitymatters.org

Jenny Tiernan

Tree in color.jpg

Maintenance Tech II

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 

Email: 

Penny.JPG

Registered Nurse 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.333.1941

Email: pennyw@opportunitymatters.org

Penny Weihrauch

_DSC4143_CROP.JPG

Program Manager 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.4020

Email: andreaw@opportunitymatters.org

Andrea Wesenberg

Gus.JPG

Maintenance Tech I 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: gusw@opportunitymatters.org

Thomas Winter

4.5.22.KF.JPG

Human Resources Assistant  

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: kalleef@opportunitymatters.org

Kallee Fisher

Tree in color.jpg

Administrative Services Coordinator

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email:

B