Our Management Team

Regan 1.JPG

Regan Stommes

Chief Executive Officer 

Phone: 320.240.1900 

Cell: 320.333.0130

Email: regans@opportunitymatters.org

Diana.JPG

Diana Beckers 

Accounting/Payroll Clerk 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: dianab@opportunitymatters.org

Olivia_edited_edited.jpg

Olivia Besch

Administrative Services Coordinator  

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: oliviab@opportunitymatters.org

IMG_3152_edited_edited.jpg

Stephanie Burt

Program Director  

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: stephanieb@opportunitymatter.org

Nic.JPG

Nic Collette, MS, BCBA

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.333.2566

Email: nicc@opportunitymatters.org

Matt_edited.jpg

Matt Coucke

Information Technology Specialist

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: matthewc@opportunitymatters.org

_DSC4149_CROP.JPG

Tasha Folk 

Program Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.247.9006

Email: natashaf@opportunitymatters.org

Brenda.JPG

Brenda Groseclose

Program Director  

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.2140

Email: brendag@opportunitymatters.org

Christie_edited.jpg

Christie Hylla

Human Resources Assistant 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: christieh@opportunitymatters.org

Lynn J..JPG

Lynn Jacques

Human Resources Generalist 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: lynnj@opportunitymatters.org

_DSC4157_CROP.JPG

Heather Kohls 

Program Director 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.333.2147

Email: heatherk@opportunitymatters.org

IMG_3131_edited.jpg

Laura Larson-Cody

Behavior Specialist

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.330.8063

Email: laural@opportunitymatters.org

_DSC4151_CROP.JPG

Jennifer Madoll 

Program Manager 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.4214

Email: jenniferm@opportunitymatters.org

Bridget.JPG

Bridget Mohs

Finance Manager 

Phone: 320.240.1900 

Email: bridgetm@opportunitymatters.org

Sam.JPG

Sam Pierskalla

Program Services Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.420.4413

Email: samp@opportunitymatters.org 

_DSC4161_CROP.JPG

Rhonda Sargeant

Operations Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.6953

Email: rhondas@opportunitymatters.org

Camden.JPG

Camden Scott

Lead Program Director

Phone: 320.240.1900 

Cell: 320.293.1993

Email: camdens@opportunitymatters.org

Mickey.JPG

Mickey Thern

Receptionist

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: mickeyt@opportunitymatters.org

_DSC4153_CROP.JPG

Jenny Tiernan 

Human Resources Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.406.0184

Email: jennyt@opportunitymatters.org

_DSC4155_CROP.JPG

Craig Weidenbach

Maintenance Manager

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.248.5789

Email: craigw@opportunitymatters.org

Penny.JPG

Penny Weihrauch

Registered Nurse 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.333.1941

Email: pennyw@opportunitymatters.org

_DSC4143_CROP.JPG

Andrea Wesenberg 

Program Manager 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.4020

Email: andreaw@opportunitymatters.org

Gus.JPG

Thomas Winter 

Maintenance Personnel 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: gusw@opportunitymatters.org