Our Management Team

Regan Stommes

Chief Executive Officer 

Phone: 320.240.1900 

Cell: 320.333.0130

Email: regans@opportunitymatters.org

Diana Beckers 

Accounting/Payroll Clerk 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: dianab@opportunitymatters.org

Olivia Besch

Administrative Services Coordinator  

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: oliviab@opportunitymatters.org

Nic Collette, MS, BCBA

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.333.2566

Email: nicc@opportunitymatters.org

Matt Coucke

Information Technology Specialist

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: matthewc@opportunitymatters.org

Tasha Folk 

Program Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.247.9006

Email: natashaf@opportunitymatters.org

Brenda Groseclose

Program Director | Lifetime Opportunities 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.2140

Email: brendag@opportunitymatters.org

Christie Hylla

Human Resources Assistant 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: christieh@opportunitymatters.org

Lynn Jacques

HR Generalist 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: lynnj@opportunitymatters.org

Heather Kohls 

Program Manager 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.333.2147

Email: heatherk@opportunitymatters.org

Laura Larson-Cody

Behavior Specialist

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.330-8063

Email: laural@opportunitymatters.org

Jennifer Madoll 

Program Manager 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.4214

Email: jenniferm@opportunitymatters.org

Bridget Mohs

Finance Manager 

Phone: 320.240.1900 

Email: bridgetm@opportunitymatters.org

Sam Pierskalla

Program Services Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.420.4413

Email: samp@opportunitymatters.org 

Rhonda Sargeant

Operations Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.6953

Email: rhondas@opportunitymatters.org

Camden Scott

Lead Program Director

Phone: 320.240.1900 

Cell: 320.293.1993

Email: camdens@opportunitymatters.org

Mickey Thern

Receptionist

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: mickeyt@opportunitymatters.org

Jenny Tiernan 

Human Resources Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.406.0184

Email: jennyt@opportunitymatters.org

Craig Weidenbach

Maintenance Manager

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.248.5789

Email: craigw@opportunitymatters.org

Penny Weihrauch

Registered Nurse 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.333.1941

Email: pennyw@opportunitymatters.org

Andrea Wesenberg 

Program Manager 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.4020

Email: andreaw@opportunitymatters.org

Thomas Winter 

Maintenance Personnel 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: gusw@opportunitymatters.org

Call Us

Tel: 320-240-1900 | Fax: 320-240-8527

  • Facebook - Black Circle
Administration Office Hours

*Mon - Fri: 8am - 4:30pm

Visit Us

701 23rd Street South

Sartell, MN 56377

© 2023 by Dr. Repair. Proudly created with Wix.com