Our Management Team

Regan 1.JPG

Chief Executive Officer 

Phone: 320.240.1900 

Cell: 320.333.0130

Email: regans@opportunitymatters.org

Regan Stommes

Diana.JPG

Accounting/Payroll Clerk 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: dianab@opportunitymatters.org

Diana Beckers

IMG_3152_edited_edited.jpg

Program Director  

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: stephanieb@opportunitymatter.org

Stephanie Burt

Nic.JPG

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.333.2566

Email: nicc@opportunitymatters.org

Nic Collette

Matt_edited.jpg

Information Technology Specialist

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: matthewc@opportunitymatters.org

Matt Coucke

_DSC4149_CROP.JPG

Program Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.247.9006

Email: natashaf@opportunitymatters.org

Natasha Folk

Brenda.JPG

Program Director  

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.2140

Email: brendag@opportunitymatters.org

Brenda Groseclose

Lynn J..JPG

Human Resources Generalist 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: lynnj@opportunitymatters.org

Lynn Jacques

_DSC4157_CROP.JPG

Program Director 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.333.2147

Email: heatherk@opportunitymatters.org

Heather Kohls

J.Scherbing.JPG

Behavior Specialist

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320-420-4843

Email: jacobs@opportunitymatters.org

Jacob Scherbing

_DSC4151_CROP.JPG

Program Director 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.4214

Email: jenniferm@opportunitymatters.org

Jen Madoll

Bridget.JPG

Finance Manager 

Phone: 320.240.1900 

Email: bridgetm@opportunitymatters.org

Bridget Mohs

Sam.JPG

Program Services Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.420.4413

Email: samp@opportunitymatters.org 

Sam Pierskalla

_DSC4161_CROP.JPG

Operations Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.6953

Email: rhondas@opportunitymatters.org

Rhonda Sargeant

Camden.JPG

Lead Program Director

Phone: 320.240.1900 

Cell: 320.293.1993

Email: camdens@opportunitymatters.org

Camden Scott

Mickey.JPG

Receptionist

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: mickeyt@opportunitymatters.org

Mickey Thern

_DSC4153_CROP.JPG

Human Resources Director

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.406.0184

Email: jennyt@opportunitymatters.org

Jenny Tiernan

_DSC4155_CROP.JPG

Maintenance Manager

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.248.5789

Email: craigw@opportunitymatters.org

Craig Weidenbach

Penny.JPG

Registered Nurse 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.333.1941

Email: pennyw@opportunitymatters.org

Penny Weihrauch

_DSC4143_CROP.JPG

Program Manager 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Cell: 320.293.4020

Email: andreaw@opportunitymatters.org

Andrea Wesenberg

Gus.JPG

Maintenance Personnel 

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: gusw@opportunitymatters.org

Thomas Winters

G_edited.jpg

Human Resources Assistant

Phone: 320.240.1900

Email: ginac@opportunitymatters.org

Gina Cummings

B Geis_edited_edited.jpg

Administrative Services Coordinator

Phone: 320.240.1900 

Email: bethg@opportunitymatters.org

Beth Geis