Management Team

Regan Stommes
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 210
Cell: (320) 333-0130
E-mail: regans@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

  



Diana Beckers
Accounting/Payroll Clerk
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 221
E-mail: dianab@opportunitymatters.org


 




 

Amy Buermann
Program Director | Lifetime Opportunities
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 215
Cell: (320) 249-4489
E-mail: amyb@opportunitymatters.org






Nic Collette, MS, BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 227
E-mail: nicc@opportunitymatters.org




 

 

 

Brenda Eggerth
Volunteer & Communications Manager
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 205
E-mail: brendae@opportunitymatters.org


 

 

 

  

 

Brenda Groseclose
Program Director | Lifetime Opportunities
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 214
Cell: (320) 293-2140
E-mail: brendag@opportunitymatters.org

  

 

 

  

 

Lynn Jacques
HR Generalist  
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 225
E-mail: lynnj@opportunitymatters.org


 

 


 

 

Amanda Niemeyer
Program Director
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 218 
Cell: (320) 420-4843 
E-mail: amandan@opportunitymatters.org





  

Bridget Mohs
Finance Manager
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 226
E-mail: bridgetm@opportunitymatters.org


 

 

 

 

 

Sam Pierskalla
Programs & Services Director
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 206
Cell: (320) 420-4413
E-mail: samp@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

 

 

Rhonda Sargeant
Operations Director
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 224
Cell: (320) 293-6953
E-mail: rhondas@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

          


Camden Scott
Lead Program Director
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 212
E-mail: camdens@opportunitymatters.org







Jennie Sutliffe 
Recruiter/Trainer
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 211 
E-mail: jennies@opportunitymatters.org  

         


  

  

                                                                                                                 

 

Mickey Thern
Receptionist
Phone: (320) 240-1900
E-mail: mickeyt@opportunitymatters.org







Craig Weidenbach 
Maintenance Manager
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 208 
Cell: (320) 248-5789 
E-mail: craigw@opportunitymatters.org






Penny Weihrauch
Registered Nurse
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 204
Cell: (320) 293-3539
E-mail: pennyw@opportunitymatters.org


 

 



Thomas Winter
Maintenance Personnel
Phone: (320) 240-1900