Management Team

Regan Stommes
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 210
Cell: (320) 333-0130
E-mail: regans@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

  

 

 

Diana Beckers
Accounting/Payroll Clerk
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 221
E-mail: dianab@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Bucholz
Licensed Practical Nurse
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 203
E-mail: sarahb@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nic Collette
Behavior Specialist
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 227
E-mail: nicc@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brenda Eggerth
Volunteer & Communications Manager
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 205
E-mail: brendae@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

  

 

 

Brenda Groseclose
Program Director | Lifetime Opportunities
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 214
Cell: (320) 293-2140
E-mail: brendag@opportunitymatters.org

  

 

 

  

 

   

Amy Inglett
Program Director | Pathway to Opportunities 
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 218
Cell: (320) 420-4843
E-mail: amyi@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

 

 

Lynn Jacques
HR Generalist  
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 225
E-mail: lynnj@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Becka Kurtz
Business Technology Manager
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 213
E-mail: beckak@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bridget Mohs
Finance Manager
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 226
E-mail: bridgetm@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Pierskalla
Programs & Services Director
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 206
Cell: (320) 420-4413
E-mail: samp@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

 

 

Sandy Babcock
Program Director | Lifetime Opportunities
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 215
Cell: (320) 249-4489
E-mail: sandyp@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

 

 

Traci Ruhoff
Program Director | Lifetime Opportunities
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 217
Cell: (320) 250-2086
E-mail: tracir@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

 

 

Rhonda Sargeant
Operations Director
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 224
Cell: (320) 293-6953
E-mail: rhondas@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

 

  

Mike Schmitz
Maintenance Manager
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 208
E-mail: mikes@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

          



Camden Scott
Lead Program Director
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 212
E-mail: camdens@opportunitymatters.org




                                                                                                                                 

 


Mickey Thern
Receptionist
Phone: (320) 240-1900
E-mail: mickeyt@opportunitymatters.org







Penny Weihrauch
Registered Nurse
Phone: (320) 240-1900, ext. 204
Cell: (320) 293-3539
E-mail: pennyw@opportunitymatters.org

 

 

 

 


Thomas Winter
Maintenance Personnel
Phone: (320) 240-1900